Today I decided to test a new eye cream. I wasn’t convinced it would work… but I kid you not – this stuff is  botox in a package!!

 

This here is the marketers claim.

FB_IMG_1447884422236

It’s called WOW (Wipe. Out. Wrinkles) and claims to erase fine lines and wrinkles in 90 seconds. Surprisingly, they may BE RIGHT!!!

Watch the video below. I promise you, this stuff has the potential to be straight up “eye crack”! I tried it!!

*******************************

Watch:

“Wipe out wrinkles in 90 secs” on YouTube

*******************************

A friend of mine slipped the tiny gray package into my hand, a week ago. I sat on it. Had no idea  what I was holding until my husband agreed to be my 1st test subject. So with my 5 year old hyped to test her “Barbie Spa Skills” – we started our experiment.

20151117_193515

 

Max.. it took 3 minutes.

First your moisturize your eyes. Then you fold the package back and forth a few seconds. Lastly, you take a very small amount of the pink colored gel and in upward motion, wipe on the area you want to treat.

 

20151117_193509

You gotta try this… in 90 seconds… before your own eyes… you can watch those wrinkles draw up and disappear.

 

My hubby was so impressed… we then applied it to the fine lines on his forehead. BOOM… 90 seconds they were gone. He now looks like the young whipper snapper that swept me off my feet. Let me go buy a tub of it. 😜

Friends, don’t get caught looking like a chitlin for Thanksgiving. Buy yours now. The link is below! You can thank me later. (:

 

http://shongables.itworks.com/shop/product/224/

 

(AFTER) No photoshop. He could probably use a little more moisturizer. Ha! Ha! But fine lines are gone!

20151117_195146