There are so many blessings in a breaking point.

When the chips are down…. and all seems lost…. I am no different than anyone else: I’ve second-guessed! Is this hopeless??

20160504_173432.png
That was me 5 months ago: diagnosed with Chronic Sinusitis AKA #CantBreathe!!

A CAT scan convinced my allergist I might need surgery. What followed next was an ENT doctor… who assured me, I did not need surgery – but said my inability to breathe without prescriptions might be a lifelong problem during allergy season. Unfortunately, that “so called” allergy season extended to 12 months…  and my life was simply becoming miserable.

Like many, I did what others do when a health crisis emerges: I googled.

I decided I wanted to take a holistic approach. Allergy shots every other day broke me out in hives. Prednisone  (a steroid tablet) offered much needed relief, but long term use is not encouraged. Cortisone shots offered much needed relief, but again not a long term option. In fact, after 5 trips to the emergency room – the shots stopped working. The nasal steroids stopped working and I developed an upper respiratory infection that made breathing through my mouth and my nose impossible. At that point, I broke down and prayed. I was scared. Not breathing means not living.

That season…. as difficult as it was – became my tipping point. The breakthrough I had been praying for. Funny, once looking back, I realize the pain wasn’t the journey… but the paradigm shift of my daily routine. No more cold cereal. No more cheese. No more milk. (Inflammatory foods for me that I just simply could not kick) New thinking. New capacity. New opportunity. Yes… I was looking for my second act – what am I going to do with my life???  I never knew – it would come in the form of IT WORKS GLOBAL.

greens
Multiple Servings of Fruits and Veggies and 38 superfoods

But a 28 year old teacher convinced me to take the chance… and shoved packets of greens in my hand. Her words, “don’t knock it till you try it”. My goal was just to increase my water and vegetable consumption by %100. What I got instead was my answered prayer!!! In 2 weeks, I stopped taking allergy shots. By week 4 – I was off all prescriptions. In the 5 months I have been drinking greens – I have not had 1 bout of allergies. I can breathe through both sides of my nose and no ear infections. I haven’t had a round of antibiotics – which had become a monthly ritual.

So the million dollar question: Is greens on the go berry the cure? I am not a doctor. I am just simply a testimony…. and mine is: I AM ALLERGY FREE.

I drink berry greens – 2 times a day – Breakfast and lunch to detox and alkalize. 11 servings of fruits and vegetables (ALL GMO FREE) with 38 superfoods gave me my life back. I no longer take medications… and now I sell them.

2016-05-04-17-27-45-535
Hey ya’ll I can breathe!

My friends and former colleagues all chuckle, “You sell what”??? I laugh back, “Greens. Why not?” 😊

My 28 year old upline – just retired from teaching:  selling greens. We are the solution to an emerging health crisis. A trillion dollar industry. Somebody is going to be the solution –  why not me?

God is really funny. He knocked out 2 birds with one heckava stoney  health crisis.

I now have my health and my purpose… and that my friends, is true  wealth.

Gone ya’ll… order some greens!

http://shongables.myitworks.com/shop/product/311/

 

